Jugendausschuss

Der Berliner Jugendausschuss

Landesjugendwart

Olaf Sill

Ebertystraße 33, 10249 Berlin
Festnetz: 030-23916209
Handy: 0170-9529168
olaf@berlinerschachverband.de

Landesjugendsprecherin

Saskia Suhr

Handy: 0176-34564254
saskia@berlinerschachverband.de

Stellvertretende Landesjugendsprecherin

Saskia Suhr

Handy:

Referent BJEM

Olaf Sill

Ebertystraße 33, 10249 Berlin
Festnetz: 030-23916209
Handy: 0170-9529168
olaf@berlinerschachverband.de

Referent BJMM

Michael Amboß

Handy: 0151-53616404
michael@berlinerschachverband.de

Referent Kader und Förderung

Jonathan Born

Handy: 0177-7056177
jonathan@berlinerschachverband.de

Referentin Mädchenschach

Maxi Fischer

Handy: 0176-85410320
jugendsprecher@berlinerschachverband.de

Referent Allgemeine Jugendarbeit

Robert Friedrich

Handy: 0160-7666469
rfriedrich@berlinerschachverband.de

Hompage

Andreas Mai

Handy: 0170-4358288
mai@berlinerschachverband.de